Calendar of Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

April 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday, April 1
Monday, April 2
Tuesday, April 3
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM CST

Tuesday, April 03, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM CST

This event repeats each month until November 6, 2018.
Wednesday, April 4
Thursday, April 5
Friday, April 6
Saturday, April 7
Sunday, April 8
Monday, April 9
Tuesday, April 10
Wednesday, April 11
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM CST

This event repeats each month until December 12, 2018.
Thursday, April 12
Thursday, April 12, 2018
to Saturday, April 14, 2018

First day of a 3-day event
Friday, April 13
Thursday, April 12, 2018
to Saturday, April 14, 2018

3-day Event
Friday, April 13, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CST

This event repeats each month until December 7, 2018.
Saturday, April 14
Thursday, April 12, 2018
to Saturday, April 14, 2018

Last day of a 3-day event
Sunday, April 15
Monday, April 16
Tuesday, April 17
Wednesday, April 18
Thursday, April 19
Thursday, April 19, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CST

This event repeats each month until December 20, 2018.
Friday, April 20
Saturday, April 21
Sunday, April 22
Monday, April 23
Tuesday, April 24
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST

Wednesday, April 25
Thursday, April 26
Friday, April 27
Saturday, April 28
Sunday, April 29
Monday, April 30
1
2
3
4
5