Calendar of Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

August 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
31
Wednesday, August 1
Thursday, August 2
Friday, August 3
Saturday, August 4
Sunday, August 5
Monday, August 6
Tuesday, August 7
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM CDT

Tuesday, August 07, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each month until November 6, 2018.
Wednesday, August 8
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CDT

This event repeats each month until December 12, 2018.
Thursday, August 9
Friday, August 10
Friday, August 10, 2018
Saturday, August 11
Sunday, August 12
Monday, August 13
Tuesday, August 14
Wednesday, August 15
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CDT

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each month until October 17, 2018.
Thursday, August 16
Friday, August 17
Saturday, August 18
Sunday, August 19
Monday, August 20
Tuesday, August 21
Wednesday, August 22
Thursday, August 23
Thursday, August 23, 2018
3:00 PM - 6:30 PM CDT

Friday, August 24
Saturday, August 25
Sunday, August 26
Monday, August 27
Tuesday, August 28
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT

Wednesday, August 29
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Thursday, August 30
Friday, August 31
1