Calendar of Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

October 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
28
29
30
Thursday, October 1
Friday, October 2
Friday, October 02, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT

Saturday, October 3
Sunday, October 4
Monday, October 5
Tuesday, October 6
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
to Wednesday, October 07, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM CDT

Tuesday, October 06, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

Wednesday, October 7
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
to Wednesday, October 07, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CDT

Thursday, October 8
Thursday, October 08, 2020
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM CDT

Friday, October 9
Saturday, October 10
Sunday, October 11
Monday, October 12
Tuesday, October 13
Wednesday, October 14
Thursday, October 15
Friday, October 16
Saturday, October 17
Sunday, October 18
Monday, October 19
Tuesday, October 20
Wednesday, October 21
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each month until December 16, 2020.
Thursday, October 22
Thursday, October 22, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM CDT

Thursday, October 22, 2020
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Friday, October 23
Saturday, October 24
Sunday, October 25
Monday, October 26
Tuesday, October 27
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:45 PM CDT

Wednesday, October 28
Thursday, October 29
Friday, October 30
Saturday, October 31