Calendar of Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

August 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
29
30
31
Thursday, August 1
Friday, August 2
Saturday, August 3
Sunday, August 4
Monday, August 5
Tuesday, August 6
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM CDT

Tuesday, August 06, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM CDT

Tuesday, August 06, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CDT

Tuesday, August 06, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week until September 24, 2019.
Wednesday, August 7
Thursday, August 8
Friday, August 9
Saturday, August 10
Sunday, August 11
Monday, August 12
Tuesday, August 13
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week until September 24, 2019.
Wednesday, August 14
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM CDT

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Thursday, August 15
Friday, August 16
Saturday, August 17
Sunday, August 18
Monday, August 19
Tuesday, August 20
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week until September 24, 2019.
Wednesday, August 21
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each month.
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:30 PM CDT

Thursday, August 22
Friday, August 23
Saturday, August 24
Sunday, August 25
Monday, August 26
Tuesday, August 27
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:45 PM CDT

Tuesday, August 27, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week until September 24, 2019.
Wednesday, August 28
Thursday, August 29
Friday, August 30
Saturday, August 31